Private Duty Home Care at NAHC
Advisory Council

Membership Benefits  |  Advisory Council  |  Certification  |  Accreditation  |  Join

Brittnei Salerno, Chairman

President/CEO
La Jolla Nurses Homecare
2223 Avenida de la Playa, Suite 120
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: 858-454-9339
britt@lajollanurseshomecare.com
Profile

Emilie R. Bartolucci, Ed.D., MPA, CPXP

Executive Director, Private Duty Home Care
National Association for Home care & Hospice
228 7th Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
erb@nahc.org

Lucy Andrews

CEO
At Your Service Home Care
1221 Farmers Lane, Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: 707-573-1003
Fax: 707-573-8166
lucy@ayshomecare.net
Profile

Nicholas Oliver, MPA, CAE

Executive Director
Rhode Island Partnership for Home Care
24 Corliss Street, Unit 6603
Providence, RI 02904
www.riphc.org

Barbara Byers

President
Western Illinois Home Health Care
Monmouth, IL 61462
www.wihhc.com

 

Cris Toscano

Chief Operating Officer, Skilled Nursing
BAYADA Home Health Care
99 Cherry Hill Rd Ste 220
Parsippany, NJ 07054-1102
Ctoscano@bayada.com
Profile

Sheila Davis

Senior Vice-President, Area Operations
Always Best Care Senior Services
1406 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95747
916.796.0140
sdavis@abc-seniors.com

 

Jeffrey Salter

Founder/CEO
Caring Senior Service
201 East Park Avenue, Ste 200
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210.757.4650
jeff@caringinc.com
Profile

Patricia Drea, BSN, MPA

Senior Vice President Home Care and Private Duty Solutions
AXXESS
Tega Cay, South Carolina 29708
www.axxess.com

Brandy Shifteh

Regulations/Compliance Management
MatrixCare
10900 Hampsire Avenue South, Suite 100
Bloomington, MN 55438
brandy.shifteh@matrixcare.com
Profile

Stephanie Johnston

President & CEO
Transcend Strategy Group
transcend-strategy.com
419.241.2247
stephanie@transcend-strategy.com
Profile

C. Sam Smith

CEO/ President
BRC Access Care, Inc.
Lincolnwood, IL
224-386-5122
sam@betterresidentialcare.com
Profile

Neal Kursban

CEO
Family & Nursing Care
1010 Wayne Avenue
Suite 1100
Silver Spring, MD 20910
nkursban@familynursingcare.com
www.familynursingcare.com
Profile

Kristen Wheeler

Director of Private Duty Services
Home Care Association of Florida
2236 Capital Circle, NE, Suite 206
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 305.849.1300
Fax: 850.222.9251
kwheeler@homecarefla.org
Profile

Summer Napier

CEO-Owner
Healing Hands Healthcare, LLC
901 Indiana Avenue, Suite 665
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: 940.432.0588
Fax: 940.432.0275
summer@healinghandshealthcare.us
Profile

Mike Young

SVP, Payer Relations and Government Relations
Aveanna
400 Interstate North Parkway, SE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30339
mike.young@aveanna.com
Profile