Private Duty Home Care at NAHC Advisory Board

Brittnei Salerno, Chairman

President/CEO
La Jolla Nurses Homecare
2223 Avenida de la Playa, Suite 120
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: 858-454-9339
britt@lajollanurseshomecare.com

Emilie R. Bartolucci, MPA, CPXP

Executive Director, Private Duty Home Care
National Association for Home care & Hospice
228 7th Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
erb@nahc.org

Lucy Andrews

CEO
At Your Service Home Care
1221 Farmers Lane, Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: 707-573-1003
Fax: 707-573-8166
lucy@ayshomecare.net

Summer Napier

CEO-Owner
Healing Hands Healthcare, LLC
901 Indiana Avenue, Suite 665
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: 940.432.0588
Fax: 940.432.0275
summer@healinghandshealthcare.us

Sheila Davis

Senior Vice-President, Area Operations
Always Best Care Senior Services
1406 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95747
916.796.0140
sdavis@abc-seniors.com

Cris Toscano

Chief Operating Officer, Skilled Nursing
BAYADA Home Health Care
99 Cherry Hill Rd Ste 220
Parsippany, NJ 07054-1102
Ctoscano@bayada.com

Blake Erdely

Director of Private Duty Services, National
Intrepid USA Healthcare Services
4055 Valley View Lane, Suite 750
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: 469.559.4664
Fax: 214.630.6061
blake.erdely@intrepidusa.com

Jeffrey Salter

Founder/CEO
Caring Senior Service
201 East Park Avenue, Ste 200
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210.757.4650
jeff@caringinc.com

Maxine Hochhauser

President-Home and Community Based Services
LHC Group Inc.
901 Hugh Wallis Rd S
Lafayette, LA 70508-2511
maxine.hochhauser@lhcgroup.com

Brandy Shifteh

Regulations/Compliance Management
MatrixCare
10900 Hampsire Avenue South, Suite 100
Bloomington, MN 55438
brandy.shifteh@matrixcare.com

Stephanie Johnston

President & CEO
Transcend Strategy Group
transcend-strategy.com
419.241.2247
stephanie@transcend-strategy.com

C. Sam Smith

CEO/ President
BRC Access Care, Inc.
Lincolnwood, IL
224-386-5122
sam@betterresidentialcare.com

Melissa Kalinowski

Director of Implementation
Corridor Group
38966 Palm Valley Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 904.755.4602
mkalinowski@corridorgroup.com

Kristen Wheeler

Director of Private Duty Services
Home Care Association of Florida
2236 Capital Circle, NE, Suite 206
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 305.849.1300
Fax: 850.222.9251
kwheeler@homecarefla.org

Nick Knowlton

Vice President, Business Development
Brightree LLC
1735 N. Brown Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: 720.206.4740
nknowlton@brightree.com

Mike Young

SVP, Payer Relations and Government Relations
Aveanna
400 Interstate North Parkway, SE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30339
mike.young@aveanna.com

Wendy Phillips-Chavez

Advocacy Center at Thrive Skilled Pediatric Care
74 8h Street SE, Suite 255
Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 322-2710
Wchavez@thrivespc.com