Staff Listing

NAHC President

William A. Dombi, Esq.
Extension: 3203

NAHC Staff

Christopher Adams
Director of Business Partner Relations
Extension: 3314

Alvin Allen
Media Producer/ Videographer
Extension: 3411

Darcel Anderson
Database Administrator
Extension: 3121

Davis Baird
Director of Government Affairs, Hospice

Emilie R. Bartolucci
Executive Director, Private Duty Home Care at NAHC
Extension: 3409

Scott Baum
Senior Director of Meetings
Extension: 3110

Gloria Brown
Director of Office Operations
Extension: 3304

Mary Carr
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Extension: 3325

Keith Colomb
Director of Technology Operations
Extension: 3122

Andrea Devoti
Executive Vice President
Extension: 3206

Amy Guberman
Director of Education
Extension: 3202

Theresa Forster
Vice President, Hospice Policy
Extension: 3305

Gail Gronlund
Membership Manager
Extension: 3416

Cheryl Lee
Education Department Assistant
Extension: 3414

Jeffrey Maheux
Office Management
Extension: 3420

Calvin McDaniel
Director of Government Affairs
Extension: 3283

Dina Potter
Human Resources
Extension: 3229

Lisa Rackstraw
Director of Membership
Extension: 3410

Trish Rollins
Membership Manager
Extension: 3211

Roderick Russell
Finance/Administrative Specialist

Raul Suarez
Executive Liaison
Extension: 3415

Thomas Threlkeld
Director of Communications
Extension: 3312

Katie Wehri
Director of Home Care & Hospice Regulatory Affairs
Extension: 3600

 John Zimmerman
Property Management